Embrace the Unknown

inner truthHola!

Tonight I write to you from bed… absolutely sore from starting crossfit again, thus my dreams of eggs are slowly beginning to come back. As evidence here 😉 It always amazes me how quickly the body responds to working out (nutritionally) or even different types of workouts….it knows what it needs! unnamed

I wanted to share with you a video my favorite astrologer Kaypacha posted this evening, as it spoke greatly to me, and perhaps you?! In the beginning of the year I was so excited by all the change taking place. Well, I also feel scared by it.

I know deep in my heart that studying holistic nutrition is what I want to do, but for some reason these past two weeks I have been doubted myself, worrying, and trying to foresee into the future. I can feel myself bursting with ideas for my future career and desires of traveling and exploring that I just hope I can get to all of it.

In the end though, “the journey has to feel the way you want the destination to feel,”-Danielle La Porte. I must remember not to rush everything and live by a check box, but embrace the unknown. Moreover, it is time to let go of the past, and as Kaypacha says, “revolutionize,rebel,” and ultimately “listen to the somatic wisdom” of the body, because only we know what is truly best for our selves.

Thank you and I hope you all have a lovely evening! xo

